Thank God

Thank you God for guiding me through the first two months of the year. I have made some accomplishments, and I have made some mistakes. I also have strayed away, yet I remain hopeful. Lord, I thank you for my family, I thank you for friends, I ask that you continue to protect us and bless us. God bless my enemies and soften their hearts. God I ask that you bring us all closer and closer to you. I speak the blood of christ over every attack, and I ask that you forgive us for our sins. Lord help us to find you in Jesus’ name in every situation. Lord when I have doubts I ask that you show up and make me aware of your presence. Lord continue to guide me as we approach another month. Lord reveal to me my sins known and unknown. Lord help me to continue along good paths.Lord bless the company I keep and help me to portray your image .Help me God to be more like Jesus. Father we all need you right now.In the name of Jesus March will be a blessed and prosperous month. We will all find peace and comfort in the name of Jesus. Lord walk with us. I love you Lord and I hold joy with you. Lord in March people will earn and learn more in the name of Jesus. People will find jobs and homes in the name of Jesus. People will have cars and insurance in the name of Jesus. We will find understanding and wisdom in the name of Jesus. We will repent and make changes in the name of Jesus. We will seek you God in the name of Jesus. I receive my blessings on time in the name of Jesus. God there will be less hate, less gossip, less slander, less greed, less pain in the name of Jesus.Lord bless us and comfort us in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Leave a Reply

