Sigh

I can’t even imagine breaking up, but you got me feeling like giving up. Its like I already ruined this, the bigger picture is becoming hard to see, when it used to be fathomed. I was so young and in love with a man so handsome, a man so blessed, the one and only man to make me truely fall. Now you got me crying thinking I’m never going to get it right. You were too young to do me right, I changed you fell in love, and now all we do is fight. I know you are a good man, I know I don’t deserve your love, a true man I really can’t deny that, leaving I don’t want to try that, I will give everything I have left, life without you isn’t really worth another step. But life with you is toughening up, you make it hard for me to really give a fuck, everything and anything is a problem, you know I really hate drama. You are always angry, its always on me, you really need to take some accountability. 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

