Liquor to it

I find the perfect juice, and then I add ciroc to it, I fill a swisher and then I put flame to it. I pop a xani and I wait for it to kick in, it has the opposite effect, but it comes correct, then I smoke cancer, just because its a habit, but it keeps me from giving in, or should I say give up, I smoke because I have had enough. This was a good juice, but when I try to drink it straight it still has that liquor taste, because I got wasted, that fifth of ciroc, I faced it, because I couldn’t face this, feeling that overwhelming me, so I drink until I feel nothing, but I wake up and things haunt me. Its nothing to it, coconut ciroc with peach watermelon everfresh, red bull and ciroc redberry, vodka with pink lemonade, remy and pepsi, just to name a few, for a short time it makes my pain tolerable.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

