Fuck you

You were my true fantasy, but now I feel like you are playing me. You must have noticed I was clingy, you must have gotten tired of me. You started off rarely texting me, and now I can’t get you to respond to me. I write and try to get your attention, but I feel like I’m in detention. You said you love me, but you must not know what that means. You must have seen I was going through things, maybe you weren’t ready to pack your things. I would’ve freed up for you, I would’ve made time for you. But now I see that you are not ready for me, you made me happy. You eased my depression, and became my obsession. But now I have to realize that I can’t have you and you aren’t made for me. You made my head big, and then reduced the size dramatically, you can’t handle me. You said you don’t judge but I can’t tell, I tried not to judge but fuck it oh well, I’m judging, run and tell, go to hell. I’m done, I really tried, I would’ve given you all of me, I’m glad I didn’t get the chance to let you make a fool of me. I thought you were different, I thought you were my destiny, but you were just a fantasy, you’ve already given up on me, and I don’t have any more fight left in me. You said fuck me, so you know its fuck you, you played me, now its fuck you, since its clearly fuck me.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

