Not by choice

Searching my head for inspirational thoughts, but all I can think of is depressive thoughts. All I can say is fuck my life, but how dare I disrespect the blessing of life, that some people are truely fighting for. How can I lie down and cry, when there are so many people praying not to die. How could I try to kill myself, when there are people who don’t even need help. How can I compare,  I don’t know what to say, I don’t know what to do, Lord I’m begging for guidance, I’m praying for forgiveness, I’m praying to stop feeling this way,  I’m not doing it on purpose, I’m just searching for my purpose, I’m searching my heart, I just need a running start.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

