I can’t feel like this

I been up all night with you on my mind, I tried to go to sleep but I couldn’t unwind. If you can go so long without talking to me, how can you say you would die if something happened to me. I’m not sure that you really love me. I know you have obligations, but u now have me too, and if you can not realize that then I can’t deal with you. I have so much on my plate, I don’t have room to eat things I don’t like. So I nip things in the bud, before they even get served, in my life I am trying to find purpose.  I don’t mind being your friend, but I am clingy, and things easily hurt me. I don’t like to feel pain, I could administer that shit to myself, I don’t need help. I don’t know what we are doing here, but let me be clear.  Bull shit I don’t deal with, I rather you tell me the truth, let me know you can’t handle, and let me go. My friends ride or die for me, so I’m good on the shit that’s wishy washy, I don’t need extra stress. I can’t clean up any more mess, so I turn my back and become heartless, before you break my heart, break all your promises, contradict all your words, say you love me and don’t mean it, before you do that to me, I decide that its too much to handle. I can’t be your side woman, im not down with adultery, but you almost had me, its ok baby. I see.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

