Deep

I fall so deep in my depression, that it becomes an obsession. I hate to love because I hurt those that I love, and those that love me. Intellectually sadness is expressed through my face and my body language. Anxiety runs my thoughts. I’m trapped in my own mind, no where to to unwind. No where to go and relax with a glass of wine. No one to ask advice because either too strong of a personality, or they are just as blue as I am. I worry worry worry, about how and what I should be doing, where I should be, why I can’t move on from this obvious comfort zone.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

