Misunderstood

It wasn’t an apology, and I realize that its not that you dont understand me. You can’t define my words, and that always interferes with what you heard. You don’t comprehend at all the things I try to tell you. I told you a long time ago…don’t read between the lines because I’m deep individually.  I don’t need an in between to be understood, that is the reason I am misunderstood. I don’t think simply, I am complex. And I deserve my respect. I mean no harm, there’s no need to be alarmed. Just listen to what I say. Everything will be ok.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

