Crazy

My hair is wild, my make up is scattered, liquor on the side of me, blunt rolled up. I cant find my words, I dont want to fight, but push me and I will roll my sleeves up. Shoes untied, prepared to slip, ice on the ground lets go for a dip. Baby I will strip! Naked in the cold, embarass myself for you, you got me gone crazy in love with you. You replaced my fears, and fed my hunger. catch me baby im going under, im in too deep, I want you in deep. Peel off this thong or move it to the side, baby im already on a hell of a ride. Love me I will love you back, trust me I will trust you back. Fuck me baby, I will fuck you back.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

