Im not doing this

Im taking one step, I know you are taking two. So I throw my hands up and leave the rest up to you. I played my part, and I played it well. So now I sit back and refuse to dwell, on any negative thoughts. Because its all under control, there is nothing to worry about. Have faith, lose control.because I am not in control anyway. Just stand under the rain and wash the pain away. Realize that there is more than help, there is complete guidance but only I can find it.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

