He Hates Me

From the time I wake up, until I fall asleep again,He hates me. From the the way I hold my hand to the way I wear my pants. The main cause of his misery, He even hates my stance. The words I say offend him. Its even worse off the rim. He hates my extra hairs, He hates my skin tone. He hates my mischievous ways. He won’t talk to me on the phone, This is not previous, oh but it is. He hates me. He rejects my kisses, He wont buy me gifts. He hates me. He did not choose me, he hates me. I give him a dance but he won’t tip me. I know why he hates me, I may have slipped up a few times, may have made some slick moves, but I cant accept the way I’m rated. I can’t handle being hated. He draws himself a separate heart to fit me in, but I’ve been deleted, He hates me.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

