Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy /Infinity

Weekly Photo Challenge:Joyimage

As I settle in my issues, a welcoming, reassuring, feeling overwhelmed me. It is December 26,2013. My 24th birthday! I wanted to be bitter about the day, considering my situation, but I played it like a regular day home by ten thirty. I almost let my depression in but I realized, there’s an entire new year ahead. Though I am in a bind, I know it will unravel in a beautiful breakthrough. Things will get better, Life will go on. Opportunities will still arise, roadblocks will suddenly appear but they will never last. As long as I have life, I can prosper. I am never stuck. Nothing can hold me up. The Sky is the limit. Infinity is the limit!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

