Mcdonalds 8 mile and lahser

I hate this Mcdonalds! I worked at a different location from ages 14-19, The work is not that hard. Every time I go there something is wrong, whether it be they dont have whats on their menu, or they effortlessly throw the wrong items together. I have literally received a burger soaked in pickle juice! I have received deformed old nuggets, and I could just go on. For a while I did not have a car and going here was my only option. Oh how frustrating it was. If you are pregnant I suggest you not go there…. They will absolutely piss you off. They need some work. But overall the customer service is not so bad, besides a few ratchets;)

Leave a Reply

